Directory

General Inquiries: 703-907-5500

Advertising
Kristin Bennani
703-907-5644
kristin.bennani@nreca.coop

Associate Membership
Nancy McMahen
303-644-5648
nancy.mcmahen@nreca.coop

Cooperative Benefits Administration (Lincoln, Neb.)
866-673-2299

Community Service Awards
Gabe Snow
703-907-5799
gabe.snow@nreca.coop

Cooperative Research Network
Abigail Bell
703-907-5623
crn@nreca.coop

ECT.coop
Robin Edwards
703-907-5727
robin.edwards@nreca.coop
http://www.ect.coop/

Electric Cooperative Bar Association
Bill Roche, Jr.
703-907-5783
bill.rochejr@nreca.coop

Energy and Environmental Policy
Aundrea Posey
703-907-5804
aundrea.posey@nreca.coop

Human Resources
703-907-5992
hr@nreca.coop

Media Relations
Tracy Warren
703-907-5746
Tracy.Warren@nreca.coop

NRECA Conference Center
703-907-5939
ConferenceCenter@nreca.coop

Political Action Committee (ACRE)
Mike Whelan
703-907-5826
mike.whelan@nreca.coop

RE Magazine
Scot Hoffman
703-907-5856
scot.hoffman@nreca.coop
http://remagazine.cooperative.com

Straight Talk
Abby Berry
703-907-5711
abby.berry@nreca.coop

Touchstone Energy
Laura Cook

703-907-5742
laura.cook@nreca.coop
http://www.touchstoneenergy.com