Catering

 
Amphora Catering

Contact: Angela Cholakis
Phone: 703-938-3800 x 227
E-mail: catering@amphoragroup.com
Website: www.amphoracatering.com

 
Chick-fil-A

Contact: Danielle O’Dell
Phone: 703-358-9735
Website: www.chick-fil-a.com

 
Cuisine By Bleu

Contact: Robert Frank
Phone: 202-333-2538
Fax: 202-333-7200
E-mail: robert.frank@bleu.com
Website: www.blue.com

 
Edible Arrangements

Contact: James (Jim) Stratford
Phone: 703-841-0111
Fax: 703-841-7711
E-mail: EA524@ediblearrangements.com
Website: www.ediblearrangement.com

 
Gail’s Vegetarian Catering

Contact: Gail
Phone: 301-949-7602
E-mail: catering@gailsvegetarian.com
Website: www.gailsvegetarian.com

 
Hilton Arlington Hotel

Contact: Maysoon Sayyad
Phone: 703-812-5109
Fax: 703-812-5123
E-mail: Maysoon.Sayyad@interstatehotels.com
Website: http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/virginia/hilton-arlington-DCAVAHF/index.html

 
HoneyBaked Ham

Contact: Terrence Foxx
Phone: 703-556-4455
Fax: 703-556-0543
Website: www.honeybakedforyou.com

 
Mary’s Cafe

Contact: Neil
Phone: 703-243-2244
Fax: 703-243-2248
E-mail: maryscafe@comcast.net

 
Noodles & Company

Contact: James Fowler
Phone: 571-527-1232
Fax: 703-243-5892
E-mail: ballstoncommons@noodles.com
Website: www.noodles.com

 
Paris Caterers

Contact: Sofia de Paris
Phone: 202-635-3500
Fax: 410-741-3973
E-mail: sofia@pariscaterers.com
Website: www.pariscaterers.com

 
R&R Catering

Contact: Anne Portell or Dianna Gilbert
Phone: 703-451-2798
Fax: 703-451-4380
Website: www.rcatering.com

 
RSVP Catering

Contact: Lisa Havard
Phone: 877-798-6133
Fax: 703-208-3414
E-mail: info@rsvpcatering.com
Website: www.rsvpcatering.com

 
Rock Bottom

Contact: McKenzie Sandquist
Phone: 703-516-7688
Fax: 703-516-9244
E-mail: arlington.banquets@rockbottom.com
Website: www.rockbottom.com

 
Root & Stem

Contact: Matt Bressan
Phone: 571-257-5203
Fax: 571-257-5204
E-mail: info@rootandstemdc.com
Website:www.rootandstemdc.com

 
Star Catering

Contact: Craig Currie
Phone: 703-549-8090
E-mail: arlington.banquets@rockbottom.com

 
Superb Cuisines/Catering by Keula Binelly

Contact: Keula Binelly
Phone: 202-587-5778
Fax: 202-587-5610
E-mail: keulabinelly@superbcuisines.com
Website: www.superbcuisines.com

 Tropical Smoothie Café
Tropical Smoothie Café

Contact: Marcus Barnett
Phone: 757-528-0533
E-mail: marcusbarnett12@gmail.com
Website: www.tropicalsmoothie.com

 
Vapiano

Contact: Alexander Meltzer
Phone: 703-528-3113
E-mail: a.meltzer@vapiano.com
Website: www.vapianointernational.com

 
The Westin Arlington Gateway

Contact: Ursula Evans
Phone: 703-537-4243
Fax: 703-717-6204
E-mail: ursula.evans@westin.com
Website: www.westin.com

 
Windows

Contact: Gregory Daylor
Phone: 703-739-4890
Fax: 703-519-8221
E-mail: windows@catering.com
Website: www.catering.com