Our International Team

Name Title Email
Dan Waddle Senior Vice President of International Programs dbwaddle@nreca-intl.org
Luis Arismendi Country Director- Liberia larismendi@nreca-intl.org
Hugo Arriaza Country Director- Guatemala hugo.arriaza@nreca-intl.org
Gurudatta Belavadi Junior Engineer gbelavadi@nreca-intl.org
Marc Breslaw Executive Director, NRECA International Foundation marc.breslaw@nreca.coop
Dana Brosig Program Manager dbrosig@nreca-intl.org
Kevin Cavanaugh Grants Writer and Manager Kevin.Cavanaugh@nreca.coop
Alma Cota Project Engineer acota@nreca-intl.org
Bob Dalton Construction Manager/Linemen Trainer bdalton@nreca-intl.org
Maruf Hasan Executive Engineer mhasan@nreca-intl.org
Ingrid Hunsicker Senior Program Manager NRECA International Foundation Ingrid.hunsicker@nreca.coop
Serge Khalife Renewable and Distribution Engineer skhalife@nreca-intl.org
Guillermo Layerenza Senior Distribution Engineer GLayerenza@nreca-intl.org
Ben Lucas Financial Accounting and Management Advisor blucas@nreca-intl.org
Myk Manon Country Director- Haiti mmanon@nreca-intl.org
Fernando Mercado Director- Latin America & Caribbean fmercado@nreca-intl.org
David Myers Utility Management Advisor dmyers@nreca-intl.org
Rajeena Shakya Business Development Specialist Rajeena.shakya@nreca.coop
Bill Stewart Senior Program Manager bstewart@nreca-intl.org
Jim VanCoevering Director – Engineering jvancoevering@nreca-intl.org
Jim Walsh Director- Business Development james.walsh@nreca.coop
Melody White Customer Service Advisor mwhite@nreca-intl.org
Maria Wimsatt International Foundation Associate maria.wimsatt@nreca.coop